Please find all 22 current members of the

Lions Club of Phuket Andaman Sea listed below:

Click here for our Board of directors!

 

 

Name: Peter Wesche
Member #: 183170
Member Status: Active
Profession: Businessman
Email: peter@andamanlions.org
Name: Oliver Huber
Member #: 3314080
Member Status: Active
Profession:Lighting Designer
E-mail: oliver@andamanlions.org
Name: Ravin Sethichaiyen
Member #: 177814
Member Status: Active
Profession: Tailor & Restaurant Proprietor
Email: ravin@andamanlions.org
Name: Narin Sethichaiyen
Member #: 177813
Member Status: Active
Profession: Tailor & Hotelier
Email: narin@andamanlions.org
Name: Giulio Genco
Member #: 177804
Member Status Active
Profession: Agricultural Engineer
E-mail: info@grottino-beach-inn.com
Name: Thomas Gottschalk
Member #: 177807
Member Status: Active
Profession: Wedding Planner
Email: tom@andamanlions.org
Name: Holger Block
Member #: 3178774
Member Status: Active Member
Profession: Electrician
Email: holly@andamanlions.org
Name: Karl-Heinz Schudt
Member #: 177812
Member Status: Member At Large
Profession: Distributor & Journalist
Email: karlheinz@andamanlions.org
Name: Holger Volp
Member #: 2782000
Member Status: Member At Large
Profession: Businessman
Email: holger@andamanlions.org
Name: Helmut Goergen
Member #: 177806
Member Status: Member At Large
Profession: Chemist
Email: helmut@andamanlions.org
Name: Gerar Teuben
Member #: 183168
Member Status: Member At Large
Profession: Hotel Owner
Email: gerar@andamanlions.org
Name: Franco Ferri
Member #: 177803
Member Status: Active
Profession: IT-Professional
Email: franco@andamanlions.org
Name: Christian Bernkopf
Member #: 3288609
Member Status: Member At Large
Profession: Hotel Management
Email: christian@andamanlions.org
Name: Stefan Brynolf
Member #: 172446
Member Status: Member At Large
Profession: Businessman
Email: n.a.
Name: Michael Giger
Member #: 2914066
Member Status: Active
Profession: Manager
Email: mikel@andamanlions.org
Name: Hans Juergen Gompf
Member #: 177805
Member Status: Active
Profession: Businessman
Email: giorgio@andamanlions.org
Name: Montri  Kraisrisombut
Member #: 3680002
Member Status: Active Member
Profession: Designer/Contractor
Email: montri@andamanlions.org
Name: Piyawat Khunbantheng
Member #: 2330660
Member Status: Honorary Member
Profession: Transport Manager
Email: n.a.
Name: Andreas Merkl
Member #: 2917256
Member Status: Member at Large
Profession: Restaurant Owner
Email: andreas@andamanlions.org
Name: Eberhard E. J. Edler
Member #: 3029053
Member Status: Member at Large
Profession: Businessman
Email: eberhard@andamanlions.org
Name: Ernst Hrabalek
Member #: 2367383
Member Status: Member at Large
Profession: Retired
Email: ernst@andamanlions.org
Name: Frank Reishaus
Member #: 3680004
Member Status: Active Member
Profession: Insurance Manager
Email: frank.r@andamanlions.org
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FacebookTwitterShare